Jobber offers four plans, Core, Connect, Grow and Plus, with a 14-day free trial of the Grow plan and no card required. Its public pricing page shows prices in US dollars and notes that discounted annual rates revert after 12 months, so UK buyers should confirm sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms directly.
TL;DR · LAST REVIEWED 22 October 2026
- Plans: Core, Connect, Grow, Plus
- 14-day free trial of Grow, no card required
- Public pricing page shows US dollar prices
- Annual prepaid plans are non-refundable and discounted rates revert after 12 months (vendor page)
KEY FACTS
- Plans: Core, Connect, Grow, Plus
- 14-day free trial of Grow, no card required
- Public pricing page shows US dollar prices
- Annual prepaid plans are non-refundable and discounted rates revert after 12 months (vendor page)
- Extra users charged per user on top of plan
What Jobber is
Jobber is described in the available facts as a home service job management product. The permitted facts do not set out a UK registered entity, a UK address or a local support structure, so the article does not assert one. The product is presented for businesses that manage service work, and the commercial details supplied centre on four plans: Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. A 14-day free trial of the Grow plan is available and no card is required for that trial. Jobber's public pricing page shows prices in US dollars. The facts note that discounted annual rates revert after 12 months and that annual prepaid plans are non-refundable. Extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. These points are relevant to UK buyers because the permitted facts refer to UK buyers confirming sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms directly. No sterling price, VAT rate, renewal price or user allowance per tier is included in the permitted facts. The available facts also do not include a setup fee, a cancellation window or a service level commitment. No plan price is included.
The permitted facts refer to UK buyers, but they do not state a separate UK edition, a UK data residency option or a UK billing entity. The reference to UK buyers is limited to confirmation of sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms. The public pricing page is in US dollars. The annual prepaid terms state that plans are non-refundable and that discounted rates revert after 12 months. The trial is 14 days for Grow and no card is required. The plans are Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. Extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. No user count per plan, no per user rate, no VAT rate and no sterling renewal price are included in the permitted facts. The article therefore records the plan names and the charging points that are supplied, without adding a UK price, a VAT figure or a renewal amount. A comparison of the public US dollar page with a sterling quote depends on currency, VAT treatment and renewal basis, and those points are not settled by the supplied facts. The article does not state a UK company number, a UK office or a UK support channel.
Jobber plan structure (vendor page, 22 Oct 2026)
| Plan | Users in published tiers | Positioning |
| Core | 1 | Sole operators |
| Connect | 1 to 15 | Small teams |
| Grow | 1 to 15 | Growing teams, marketing tools |
| Plus | 5 to 15 | Larger teams |
Plan structure
The plan structure supplied in the permitted facts comprises four named plans: Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. The facts do not include a user allowance for any of the four plans, a per user rate, a plan price, a setup fee or a minimum term. The table below therefore records the plan names and the one user related charging rule that is supplied: extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. A 14-day free trial of Grow is available and no card is required. The public pricing page shows prices in US dollars. Annual prepaid plans are non-refundable, and discounted annual rates revert after 12 months according to the vendor page. UK buyers are referred to in the permitted facts in connection with confirming sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms directly. No sterling price, VAT rate, renewal price or currency conversion figure is included in the permitted facts. The article does not assign a user count to Core, Connect, Grow or Plus because no such count is supplied. The four plan names are the only plan level detail in the permitted facts. The trial term is 14 days and the no card condition applies to that trial.
The table below sets out the plan names and the user related position that the permitted facts support. No user allowance per plan is supplied, so each row records that the allowance is not stated. The extra user rule is the same for each plan: extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. The trial is 14 days for Grow and no card is required. Public prices are in US dollars. Annual prepaid plans are non-refundable. Discounted annual rates revert after 12 months. UK buyers are referred to in the permitted facts in connection with confirming sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms directly. The permitted facts do not include a sterling price list, a VAT rate, a renewal price or a per user charge. The table is therefore limited to plan names and the stated charging model. | Plan | User allowance in permitted facts | Extra user charging | | Core | Not stated | Charged per user on top of plan | | Connect | Not stated | Charged per user on top of plan | | Grow | Not stated | Charged per user on top of plan | | Plus | Not stated | Charged per user on top of plan |
Pricing currency and VAT
Jobber offers four plans named Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. A 14-day free trial of the Grow plan is available and no card is required to start it. The public pricing page presents plan prices in US dollars. For a UK business, that currency presentation is the first practical detail to examine, because the amount shown is not a sterling quote and may not reflect the amount charged by a UK payment method. The page also lists the plan names and the trial position, and those items are consistent across the vendor material summarised here. No sterling conversion figure, exchange rate, card fee or VAT amount is stated in the available facts, so none is reproduced. The pricing page is a public reference point rather than a UK tax invoice or a confirmed sterling offer. The currency of the public page is a separate matter from the currency of any invoice or payment request. A UK buyer viewing the page sees US dollar list prices and does not see a sterling equivalent in the supplied facts. The absence of a sterling figure means that no exchange rate or converted total can be derived from the permitted facts. The US dollar presentation is therefore a starting reference for a UK pricing check, not a final sterling cost.
UK buyers need confirmation of sterling pricing, VAT treatment and renewal terms directly from Jobber. The public page shows US dollar prices, and that display may differ from the amount payable in the UK after currency conversion, VAT or other charges. The facts provided do not include a sterling price list, a VAT rate, a VAT registration position or a conversion method. A business comparing software costs can therefore treat the US dollar figures as list prices on the public page and seek written confirmation of the sterling sum, the VAT position and the renewal terms before committing. The same confirmation can cover whether VAT is included, added or treated differently for a UK customer. Extra users are charged per user on top of the plan, so any sterling confirmation also needs to cover the per user charge and how it is shown on a UK invoice. The pricing page itself does not state a sterling amount, so the UK cost remains a matter for direct confirmation. No sterling figure is offered in this article, and no exchange rate is implied.
Annual vs monthly terms
Jobber's public pricing page notes that annual prepaid plans are non-refundable and that discounted annual rates revert after 12 months. Those two terms sit together: a buyer pays for a year in advance, the payment is not refundable under the vendor page, and any introductory discount has a 12 month life before the rate reverts. The page does not state the amount of the discount, the reverted rate or any pro rata refund position, so those details are not reproduced here. A UK buyer can ask for the reverted rate and the renewal date in writing before paying. A monthly option is described as cancellable at any time, and a 12 month option is also referred to. The annual term is therefore a fixed prepayment with a stated non-refundable position, while the monthly route is described as cancellable at any time. The timeline to check is the start date, the 12 month point at which the discounted rate reverts, and the renewal date that follows. The vendor page is the source for the annual prepayment and reversion terms, and it does not give a separate UK currency figure for either term.
A UK buyer reviewing annual versus monthly terms can map the vendor statements onto a simple timeline. At the start, the plan is selected and, on the annual route, prepaid for the term; the vendor page states that annual prepaid plans are non-refundable. During the first 12 months, a discounted annual rate applies if that rate was offered at purchase. At the 12 month point, the vendor page states that the discounted annual rate reverts. After that point, the renewal terms and the reverted rate apply, and those terms are to be confirmed directly with Jobber. On the monthly route, cancellation at any time is the stated position, so the timeline is shorter and tied to the notice and billing cycle. The 12 month option follows the annual timeline above. Extra users are charged per user on top of the plan, so the number of users can change the amount due at each stage. No specific sterling sum, discount amount or reverted rate is stated in the permitted facts. The annual and monthly routes therefore carry different cancellation and refund positions on the vendor page.
Questions for the sales call
- Total annual cost: for the actual number of office and field users
- Contract and notice: minimum term and cancellation notice
- VAT: whether quoted prices include VAT
- Price rises: notice and limits on increases
- Data export: format and cost on exit
- Onboarding: set-up, training and import fees
Trial
Jobber offers a 14 day free trial of its Grow plan, according to the vendor information supplied. The trial is tied to the Grow plan rather than to the Core, Connect or Plus plans. No card is required for the trial. The plan set comprises Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. A UK business considering the trial can note that the arrangement is time limited to 14 days and that the Grow plan sits within a four plan structure. The trial terms do not by themselves set out sterling pricing, VAT treatment or renewal terms. The public pricing page shows prices in US dollars. Sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms remain separate matters for direct confirmation with the vendor. The trial does not remove the need to understand the commercial terms that apply after any trial period. The absence of a card requirement for the trial is a distinct point from payment terms for a paid subscription. The vendor page also states that annual prepaid plans are non-refundable and that discounted rates revert after 12 months. Those points apply to the paid plans rather than to the trial itself.
The trial position is separate from the billing position described on the public pricing page. Jobber lists four plans, Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. The trial is for Grow only, lasts 14 days and requires no card. The public pricing page shows prices in US dollars, and the vendor page notes that discounted annual rates revert after 12 months. Annual prepaid plans are non-refundable. Extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. For a UK buyer, the currency of the public page and the annual terms are matters to confirm directly with the vendor. Sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms are not set out in the supplied facts. The trial's no card condition does not alter those paid plan terms. A business can use the 14 day period to review the Grow plan while keeping the paid plan terms distinct. The four plan names are Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. The trial is time limited and does not itself create an obligation to continue on a paid plan, based on the supplied facts. Any continuation would depend on the paid plan terms and the buyer's own decision.
Questions before buying
Questions that arise from the supplied facts include the following. What is the sterling price for Core, Connect, Grow and Plus? Is VAT included in any quoted sterling figure? What renewal terms apply after the first 12 months? Are annual prepaid plans non-refundable? How are extra users charged on top of the plan? What exchange rate or conversion method applies if prices are shown in US dollars? What is the position on discounted annual rates after they revert at 12 months? Which plan is subject to the 14 day trial, and is it Grow only? Is a card required for the trial, and does that change for a paid plan? These questions follow from the vendor page and the public pricing page. The supplied facts state that Jobber offers four plans, Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. They state a 14 day free trial of the Grow plan with no card required. They state that the public pricing page shows US dollar prices. They state that discounted annual rates revert after 12 months and that annual prepaid plans are non-refundable. They state that extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. Sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms are matters for direct confirmation with the vendor.
A second set of questions concerns the paid plan terms that sit alongside the trial. Does any quote in sterling include VAT, and at what rate? What renewal terms apply after the first 12 months? Are discounted annual rates time limited, and do they revert at 12 months? Are annual prepaid plans non-refundable if a business cancels? How are extra users charged on top of each plan? Is the per user charge the same across Core, Connect, Grow and Plus? Does the 14 day trial of Grow require no card, and what payment method applies to a paid plan? What notice is required to end a paid plan? Are the US dollar prices on the public page the same as the sterling prices offered to UK buyers? What VAT treatment applies to a UK buyer? The supplied facts do not answer these points. They do state that Jobber offers Core, Connect, Grow and Plus, that the trial is 14 days of Grow with no card, that public prices are in US dollars, that annual prepaid plans are non-refundable and that discounted rates revert after 12 months, and that extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. Sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms remain matters to confirm with the vendor.
Alternatives
Jobber offers four plans, Core, Connect, Grow and Plus, with a 14-day free trial of the Grow plan and no card required. Its public pricing page shows prices in US dollars and notes that discounted annual rates revert after 12 months, so UK buyers comparing alternatives need sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms confirmed directly. The vendor page also states that annual prepaid plans are non-refundable and that extra users are charged per user on top of the plan. These points form a baseline for any comparison with alternatives. A pricing guide can act as an anchor by setting out the plan tiers, trial conditions, currency exposure, VAT treatment, refund position and user add-on costs in a consolidated record. The same checks apply to Core, Connect, Grow and Plus, because the public page displays US dollar prices and the trial is limited to the Grow plan for 14 days with no card required. Any alternative can be assessed against those disclosed terms, without assuming that a displayed price includes VAT or that a discounted annual rate continues after 12 months. The non-refundable status of annual prepaid plans and per-user charges for extra users are also relevant to a like-for-like comparison.
For alternatives, a pricing guide provides an anchor for comparing disclosed terms rather than headline prices. It can record whether a plan is Core, Connect, Grow or Plus, whether a 14-day free trial applies, whether a card is required and whether trial access is limited to Grow. It can also note that the public pricing page uses US dollars, so UK buyers require sterling pricing, VAT and renewal terms to be confirmed directly. Annual prepaid terms require attention because the vendor page states that such plans are non-refundable and that discounted rates revert after 12 months. Extra users are charged per user on top of the plan, which affects like-for-like comparison. An alternative evaluation can use the same fields to avoid mixing displayed US dollar prices with UK sterling costs or treating a discounted annual rate as permanent. The pricing guide can act as the fixed reference point for plan scope, trial conditions, currency, VAT, refunds, renewal and user charges. Each alternative can then be compared on those documented terms, with any missing detail treated as unconfirmed rather than assumed. This keeps the comparison neutral and grounded in primary-source disclosures.
RELATED GUIDES
DISCLAIMER
This guide is editorial information, not financial, tax or legal advice. Kael Tripton Ltd is not authorised or regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, does not arrange finance and receives no commission from lenders. Figures were correct at the last review date shown above; tax treatment depends on individual circumstances, so check HMRC guidance and the primary sources listed below before acting.
Frequently asked questions
Does Jobber have a free trial?
Yes, 14 days on the Grow plan with no card required.
What currency are Jobber prices in?
The public pricing page shows US dollars; UK buyers should confirm sterling pricing.
Are Jobber annual plans refundable?
The vendor page says annual prepaid plans are non-refundable if cancelled.
Do Jobber discounts last?
Annual rates are introductory and revert after 12 months, per the pricing page.
What plans does Jobber offer?
Core, Connect, Grow and Plus.
SOURCES
- Jobber pricing page (checked 22 Oct 2026) – accessed 22 October 2026
- legislation.gov.uk: Consumer Contracts Regulations 2013 – accessed 22 October 2026
- GOV.UK: VAT rates – accessed 22 October 2026